ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect lexDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect royDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect markDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect ataxia42973
Default Male Profile

roadwarrior

51, male, single

Talofofo, United States

in search of.....

I love travel, sports, anything outdoors , movie nights and some good home cooking. A weekly night out on the town at an event is a plus. Searching for someone to have fun with and to share precious moments with. I want honesty, passion and trust in a relationship, if that's you then let's do this!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Puerto Rico

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect saliDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect edgriff85