personality... colorful

Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect antonDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect efgertDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect saliDating Prospect metaDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect john
Go Dating Now luckymac009

luckymac009

39, male, single

Houtzdale, United States

I'm looking for a great woman I hope that you

Hello ladies I'm 35 years old I'm out here looking for a real relationship someone who wants to settle down and be with me I have kids no car I work 5 days a week I don't like my job I sell pepper spray well I hope one day I can get with you or chat with you or anything just hit me back if you're interested in a great man like myself

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Default Male Profile

christophe

63, male, single

Windsor, United Kingdom

I want to love and feel loved for a long termrelationship. I want t grow old with my woman

I have been single for over 10 years, its time to find love again and start a new life with my woman.. I want to walk hand in hand with my woman, growing old together, having candle lit dinner, listening to the sound of nature together.. I got so much love to give to the right woman. Honesty is the best policy

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect lesDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect pauloDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect heartfelt01