personality... discreet

Dating Prospect lexDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect metaDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect joeDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect topmanDating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect royDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect john
Default Male Profile

trustedandloving

63, male, single

Cincinnati, United States

Truelove is looking for you

I am an easygoing man, with a quick smile, a quick wit, and a zest for life. I have a quirky sense of humor and a constant thirst for knowledge. Respect is very important to me, both giving and receiving. I try to live by a code of fairness, respect and honesty. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I can be very loving and giving, but never suffocating or needy. I don't sweat the small stuff, keep going even when life gets nasty, and face each day with a smile and positive attitude. You never know, and I always want to be ready for it. I believe in fairness, honesty, respect and doing the right thing, even if it’s difficult. I don't want drama. If there's a problem, I like to deal with it right away and not let things linger. I speak my mind, and you will never have to guess what I'm thinking or feeling.I like good food and soft drink, good music, especially jazz and blues, sports. outside in summer and inside in winter. I’m a good cook, and like to play in the kitchen. I know which end of a hammer to hold and can use power tools without injuring myself or anyone else…..Really I may be 60+ on the outside, but sometimes I feel 25 on the inside.I love the shore, and the mountains in the fall. I'll try just about anything once, and keep on doing it if I like it.Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting. Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, Volleyball..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect phillipDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect royDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect marilynDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect loraDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect stinggrey