personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect royDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect efgertDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect saliDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect antonDating Prospect royDating Prospect metaDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect melaninnurse
Default Male Profile

des101

60, male, widowed

Norwalk, United States

Lonely but hopeful

I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am a very playful, outrageous, silly and strong man. I am very confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same. What ever you do for a living, its something you absolutely LOVE! A great sense of humor is a must! Maybe you have older brothers who still to this day, mess with you and tease you, and you’re just as playful and sweet back to them

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lesDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect markDating Prospect lexDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect joeDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jill5455