religion... jewish

Dating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lexDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect phillipDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect laghojDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect ataxia42973
Default Female Profile

lollypopz

33, female, divorced

Lindstrom, United States

Hey ya'll!

Hey ya'll! I'm Leah, 28 but will be 29 in a short short time. I'm pretty was to get along with and love to have fun and try new things (like this site). I guess I'm looking for someone to spend time with who shares the same interests as I do. I'm an Army veteran who is very passionate about what I do. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat and like the outdoors, but also enjoy staying in. I hardly ever drink, but will occasionally.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Default Male Profile

stevee326

65, male, separated

Meacham, United States

Blue Eyes looking for fun

Caring, affectionate , respectful , selfless, romantic, humorous guy looking for a woman with similar attributes. I'm looking for my perfect imperfect. Some of my favs are: the beach, sunshine, movies, Bravo, TSA approved, weekend getaways, women that wear baseball caps, Yankees, giants, laughing, people watching, rearranging the furniture, ironing, loading the dishwasher correct the first time, did I say laughing? Endless walks in NYC, street fairs, dining out, that first kiss, eye to eye contact, listening, holding hands. Are you the one?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Humorous

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect loraDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect saliDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect lesDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect joe